Doncaster & Bassetlaw Hospitals NHSFT

Doncaster & Bassetlaw Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (DBHFT) are the major provider of acute health services in the Doncaster area including Emergency Department and inpatient facilities.

The Trust provides a range of acute medical services at three hospitals (Bassetlaw Hospital in Worksop, Doncaster Royal Infirmary, and Montagu Hospital, in Mexbrough) and in a number of community locations.  In addition, outpatient services are provided at Retford Hospital and rehabilitation services for older people at Tickhill Road Hospital, Doncaster.

The UNISON Stewards available at this employer are listed below:

  • Bassetlaw District General Hospital
    • Helen Hutchinson (DBHFT Co-Lead Steward)
    • Julie Varley
    • Yvonne Butcher (Branch Secretary)
    • Jayne Roberts
  • Doncaster Royal Infirmary
    • Ian Johnson (DBHFT Co-Lead Steward)
    • Pete Crowcroft
    • Linda Hull
    • Steve Machen
    • Christine Moore
    • Ash Taylor
    • Andrew Fletcher